Contacts

Office Information

Finance

Chesapeake Building
4300 Terrapin Trail
Room 4100
College Park, MD 20742


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Agorsor, Glenda Director gagorsor@umd.edu 301.405.5605
Beck, Theresa Spec Asst to Assoc VP tbeck@umd.edu 301.405.5636

Vacant

Associate Vice President Finance and CFO (Interim AVP Christina Ho)

cchrisho@umd.edu

301.405.2583

Farooq, Umar

Coordinator ufarooq@umd.edu 301.405.5631

Voll, Stacey

Administrative Assistant

svoll@umd.edu

301.405.0147
Levy, Ira Director, Admin Modernization Prog ilevy@umd.edu 301.405.9874
       

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Auburger, Colleen

Executive Director

cdove1@umd.edu

301.405.6777

Libby, Kristina

Coordinator

klibby@umd.edu

301.405.5627

Silsbee, Greg

Analyst

silsbee@umd.edu

240.314.6000


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Barnes, Cindy

Director

clbarnes@umd.edu

301.405.2602

Catalano, Danny

Budget Analyst

dannyc@umd.edu

301.405.7827

Choy, Ben Analyst bchoy@umd.edu 301.405.5635
Farrish, Erica Analyst efarrish@umd.edu 301.405.9816
Li, Johnny Sr. Accountant  johnnyli@umd.edu 301.405.3020
Miller, Joe Analyst jmille58@umd.edu 301.405.1916
Sheffield Jackson, Patrice Analyst psheffie@umd.edu 301.405.2747

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Anacker, Susanne

Director

sanacker@umd.edu

301.405.8471

Yates-Humphries, Yolanda

Analyst

yyateshu@umd.edu

301.405.9106


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Fleming, Shaun

IT Systems Manager

sfleming@umd.edu

301.405.1081

Fu, Frank

IT Systems Analyst

zfu1263@umd.edu

301.405.5101

Hoke, Bill

Analyst

whoke@umd.edu

 


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Abadinsky, Alisa

Associate Controller, Financial Services

aabadins@umd.edu

301.405.9001

Baino, Juancho

Associate Controller, System Development

jbaino@umd.edu

301.405.5641

Ho, C. Christina

Controller

cchrisho@umd.edu

301.405.2583

Patterson, Chenise Associate Controller, Financial System Svcs casp@umd.edu 301.405.2634
Vacant Asst Controller, Payroll & Tax    
Funes, Olga Administrative Assistant ofunes@umd.edu 301.405.2584
Tanner, Trina Assistant Controller, Accounting tannert@umd.edu 301.405.2633