Contacts

Office Information

Finance

Chesapeake Building
4300 Terrapin Trail
Room 4100
College Park, MD 20742


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Oler, Greg

Chief Financial Officer

goler@umd.edu

301.405.0241

Nash, Lillian University Controller lnash1@umd.edu 301.405.2583
Anacker, Susanne Director, Management Advisory Services sanacker@umd.edu 301.405.8471
Vacant Executive Director, University Budget Office @umd.edu 301.405.6777

Ojuko, Rasheed

Business Manager

rojuko@umd.edu

301.405.5596

Coward, Terry Administrative Coordinator tcoward@umd.edu 301.405.0013

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Anacker, Susanne

Director

sanacker@umd.edu

301.405.8471

Mack, Joe Analyst jmack123@umd.edu 301.405.5879

Yates-Humphries, Yolanda

Analyst

yyateshu@umd.edu

301.405.9106


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Nash, Lillian University Controller lnash1@umd.edu 301.405.2583

Abadinsky, Alisa

Associate Controller, Student Financial Services & Cashiering

aabadins@umd.edu

301.405.9001

Moeller, Tess Associate Controller, Reporting tmoeller@umd.edu 301.405.2589
Salem, Muddu K. Associate Controller, Technology mksalem@umd.edu 301.405.7494
Oyegoke, Teri Assistant Controller, General Accounting and Payroll & Tax ooyegoke@umd.edu 301.405.5672
Boyd, Brenda Administrative Coordinator bboyd12@umd.edu 301.405.2584

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Moeller, Tess Associate Controller, Reporting tmoeller@umd.edu 301.405.2589

Fleming, Shaun

IT Systems Manager

sfleming@umd.edu

301.405.1081

Fu, Frank

IT Systems Analyst

zfu1263@umd.edu

301.405.5101


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Vacant Executive Director @umd.edu 301.405.6777
Vacant Coordinator @umd.edu 301.405.5627
Miller, Joe Director jmille58@umd.edu 301.405.1916
Vacant Director @umd.edu 301.405.3020
Adle, Andrew Budget Analyst aadle@umd.edu 301.405.9804
Lindenberger, Eric Budget Analyst elindenb@umd.edu 301.405.9816
Vacant Budget Analyst @umd.edu 301.405.5635
Vacant Budget Analyst @umd.edu 301.405.2747
Vacant Budget Analyst @umd.edu 301.405.xxxx